سخونة غريب شعر غريب على الانترنت عن طريق علاجي الشعر الطبيعي

أفضل شعر غريب مجعد للنساء من اللون:

هنا في بلدي الشعر الطبيعي الامتداداتنحن نقدم أعلى جودة حزم عندما تبحث لشراء شعر غريب مجعد. مهمتنا هي تزويد عملائنا بالحزم ذات الجودة الممتازة أنواع الشعر الطبيعي الأسود.

نحن نقدم حزم في أطوال 10 ″ - 30 ″ بوصات للسيدات اللواتي يبحثن عن القصير إلى المتوسط ​​وحتى الطويل الذي يمتزج بالكاد أي جهد. لقد ذكر العديد من عملائنا أنهم يحبون اختيار منتجاتنا ، لأنه يوفر لهم كمية هائلة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. نحن ندرك أن اختيار أفضل المنتجات أمر ضروري ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نعطي صفقاتنا البكر من الدرجة الأولى.

TOP 10 المنتجات الأكثر شعبية هذا الأسبوع:

$110.00 - $150.00

أفضل نسج طبيعي على الإنترنت:

نحن القادة في شعر غريب مجعد وفاخر. عندما تمزج نسجنا مع شعرك ، من الواضح أن أناقتك هي عامل. لنا غريب نسج مجعد هي واحدة من اللحمات الأكثر شعبية في العالم. نحن نقوم بشحن منتجاتنا للسيدات في جميع أنحاء قارات 6 يوميا ، لقد كانت تجربتنا هي أنهم جميعا يريدون لشعرهم أن يلتقطوا جوهر شخصيتهم.

سهلة التركيب كليب الطبيعية الإضافية:

تقدم MNHE مجموعة واسعة من مقاطع الشعر الطبيعية. ونحن نركز على الحزم الغنية والنابضة بالحياة التي تمتاز بالملمس مع الامتلاء الكثيف الذي ينسب إلى المظهر الحقيقي لملكات الميلانين. نحن لا نغير لون الحزم لأننا نحافظ على لون منتجاتنا ليلائم النساء السود. هذا هو السبب في أننا نلبي بشكل خاص القوام والأساليب السوداء. كما نقوم بتوفير مقاطع مجعدة للأخوات التي تتطلب سرقة سريعة ويمكن الوصول إليها!

فاخرأقفال نسيج الشعر الأفرو

هناك العديد من الأساليب التي يمكنك تحقيقها مع مجموعاتنا. يمكنك تحقيق أساليب الحماية المختلفة مع حزم لدينا ، والإغلاق أو الشعر المستعار. يمكنك أيضًا تجربة مقطعنا الإضافي لإجراء تحويل سريع وسهل. منتجاتنا المذهلة مثل منتجاتنا الرائعةالأفرو غريب مجعد كليب الإضافية تسمح لك بتحقيق أفضل طول ممكن وحجم بدون صالون على الفور.

نحن نعمل بجد لضمان حصولك على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات المتاحة. نحن نهدف إلى توفير خيارات تسليم المستوى الأعلى بالقرب منك. نحن نعمل على مدار الساعة أوامر الشحن والتعبئة لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تأكد من رؤية موقعناالشعر الأفرو غريب، هذا الملمس هو الأنسب لأولئك الذين يتمتعون بالحزم الأفرو مع الأناقة. إن شعر المرأة هو تاجها ومجدها لذا نريد التأكد من تلبية جميع احتياجاتك أثناء تقديم خدمة العملاء المثلى.

نحن فخورون بأن نعلن عن إطلاق منتجاتنا افرو غريب الضفائر اعرف المزيد.

رسالة من المؤسس المشارك:

بدأت رحلة شعري الطبيعي في 2009 وقمت بفرمشة كبيرة 3rd 2010. لم أكن مرتاحًا لطول شعري ، وبحثت عن امتدادات تمزج مع ملكي. في 2010 هناك حيث عدد قليل جدا من الشركات التي تلبي الشعر الطبيعي. كنت عديم الخبرة للغاية مع الإغلاق والشعر المستعار لذلك اشتريت الشعر متجر جمال العرض التقليدي. وغني عن القول أن المزج كان فظيعًا وأنني أتلف الشعر القليل الذي شعرت به..كنت لا أزال في الكلية في هذا الوقت تخصصي في العلوم البيولوجية وأعطاني الله رؤية لبدء شركتي الخاصة للشعر الطبيعي.

لقد بحثت لسنوات عن تعلم كل ما استطعت بشأن الشعر إلى المركبات الكيميائية التي تشكل حبلا الشعر. ثم أمضيت سنة إضافية في وضع خطتي موضع التنفيذ على زيارة بلدان أخرى لاختبار عينات الشعر حتى أصبحت 100٪ راضية تمامًا عن الجودة المقدمة. أخذت ما تعلمته عن أنماط الضفيرة والطريقة التي يتحرك بها الشعر الطبيعي ، وينمو ويخرج مع أنماط حليقة فريدة من نوعها التي تتناسب مع مختلف القوام من الشعر العرقي. قمت بزيارة الصين لحضور دورة أسبوع 8 تعلم كيفية اللحمة وخياطة وخلق بلدي الخاصة جدا القوام.

أتقن حرفة بلدي وخلق العلامة التجارية تمديد فريدة من نوعها للنساء من اللون!.تم إطلاق MNHE LLC في سبتمبر 2012 في تامبا فلوريدا..الآن لا تحتاج إلى محاولة لخلط شعرك مع مواد غريبة أخرى لديها أقفال طويلة جميلة ومتدفقة من الشعر. بفضل هذه الملحقات ، جعلت من الممكن تحقيق أي طول أو سمك قد ترغب به مع الحفاظ على مظهر طبيعي. ابقوا صادقين مع من أنت في الوقت الذي تعزز فيه المظهر الطبيعي لشعرك بسمك وطول مضافين.

لن يسألك أحد "كم من البوصات" ، أو "فتاة من أين حصلت على شعرك" ، ببساطة لأنها ستفكر في نموها من فروة رأسك! احتضن نسيجك وشراء الإضافات التي تكمله بدلاً من محاولة إخفاءه أو تغييره. تذكر شعرنا جميل جدا!

يوفر MyNaturalHairExtensions.com لعملائه 100٪ شعر بشري عالي الجودة. نحن لا نستخدم أي حشو صناعي أو ألياف تركيبية. لدينا ملحقات تحظى بشعبية وارتفاع الطلب بسبب مظهرها الطبيعي ، وانخفاض بريق ، وسهولة الإدارة ، وبأسعار في متناول الجميع ووضع ببساطة لعبة مزيج هو على نقطة

رضا العملاء هو هدفي #1. أنا أسعى للتميز وفريقي كذلك. يجعلنا فخوراً عندما تشعر براقة وتبدو أجمل منك. أنا و فريقي يأخذون خدمة العملاء لدينا بجدية و نتعامل مع كل عميل على حدة من خلال توفير الشعر ذو الجودة في الوقت المناسب وبسعر مناسب! أنا فخور بأن أقول إنني رجل أعمال مسيحي أسود يساعد جميع النساء اللواتي يشعرن بالثقة في بشرتهن في مناحي الحياة اليومية!

نشكرك على المساعدة في تحقيق حلمي مع استمرار هذه الشركة في النمو والتعامل مع المغامرات الجديدة يوميًا! نحن منعم بعملك وولاءك ونشعر بالفرح الذي اخترته لنا.

MNHE هي شركة مملوكة للسود. نحن نهدف إلى ضمان حصول عملائنا على أفضل الخدمات والإضافات للعملاء التي تتناسب مع نسيجهم الخاص مثل القوام المذهل لدينا. نحن نجمع فقط فروع الجودة مع توفير خدمة عملاء مذهلة.

نحن نشحن عالميا. لدينا ملحقات كبيرة لأنماط الحماية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. توجه MNHE نحو مساعدة عملائنا. تأكد من الخروج من منتجاتنا المذهلة اليوم!

كعمل تجاري مسود كما هو مسيحي شركةنحن هيكل أعمالنا حول 3 مبادئ هامة ، ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية ، وخدمة العملاء مذهلة ، والكمال من الحرفية لدينا. نحن نضمن أن كل حبال صحية مع بشرة سليمة. إهاب القوام مهم لأنه يساعد الشعر على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة.

The Hottest Kinky Curly Hair Online by My Natural Hair Extensions

Best Kinky Curly Hair For Women of Color:

Here at My Natural Hair Extensions we provide the highest quality bundles when looking to buy kinky curly hair. It’s our mission to provide our clients with premium quality textured bundles that match black natural hair types.

We offer bundles in the lengths off 10″ – 30″ inches for ladies looking for short to medium and even long that blend with hardly no effort. Many of our customers have stated that they love our product selection, as it gives them a vast amount of options to choose from. We understand that choosing the best products are essential, that’s why we give our divas first class virgin bundle deals.

TOP 10 Most Popular Products This Week:

$85.00$195.00
$90.00$180.00
$85.00$195.00
$80.00$170.00
$300.00$520.00
$375.00$665.00
$100.00$190.00
$110.00$195.00
$105.00$170.00
$110.00$150.00

Best Natural Weave Online:

We are the leaders in vibrant and luxurious kinky curly hair. When you blend our weave with your hair, it’s evident that your elegance is a factor. Our kinky curly weave is one of the most popular weft’s in the world. We ship our products to ladies throughout 6 continents daily, it’s been our experience that they all want their hair to capture the essence in their individuality.

Easy To Install Natural Clip-Ins:

MNHE offers a wide range of natural hair clip ins. As we focus on rich and vibrant bundles that are true to texture with thick fullness that attributes to the true look of melanin queens. We do not alter the color of bundles as we keep our product color to fit black women. That’s why we cater specifically to black textures and styles. We also provide curly clip ins for sisters that require the fast and accessible slay!

Luxurious Locks of Textured Afro Hair Textures:

There are various styles you can achieve with our collections. You can achieve various protective styles with our bundles, closures or wigs. You can also try our clip in extensions for a quick and easy transformation. Our amazing products such as our wonderful afro kinky curly clip-ins allow you to achieve the best possible length and volume without a salon instantaneously.

We work diligently to ensure you get the very best products and services available. We aim to provide top level delivery options near you. We work around the clock shipping and packaging orders for our clients world wide. Be sure to see our afro kinky hair, this texture is best suited for those that enjoy afro bundles with style. A woman’s hair is her crown and glory so we want to make sure that all your needs are met while delivering optimum customer service.

We are proud to announce the launch of our afro kinky braids learn more.

MESSAGE FROM OUR CO FOUNDER:

I started my natural hair journey in 2009 and did the big chop Jan 3rd 2010. I was uncomfortable with the length of my hair and I searched for extensions to blend with my own. In 2010 there where very few if any companies that catered to natural hair. I was very inexperienced with closures and wigs so therefore I bought traditional beauty supply store hair. Needless to say blending was horrible and I heat damaged the little hair I did have.  I was still in college at this time majoring in Biological Science and God gave me a vision to start my own natural hair company.

I  did research for years learning all I could about hair down to the chemical compounds that compose a hair strand. I then spent an additional year putting my plan into action visiting other countries testing out hair samples until I was 100% completely satisfied with the quality provided. I took what I learned about curl patterns and the way natural hair moves, grows and came up with my own unique curl patterns that match the various textures of ethnic hair. I visited China for an 8 week course learning how to weft, sew and create my very own textures.

I mastered my craft and created a unique extension brand for women of color!  MNHE LLC was launched September 2012 in Tampa Florida.  Now you do not need to try to blend your hair with other exotic textures to have long, flowing, beautiful locks of hair. With these extensions I have made it possible to achieve any length or  thickness you may desire while maintaining a NATURAL appearance. Stay true to who you are while just enhancing the natural appearance of your hair with added thickness and length.

No one will ask you “how many inches is that”, or ” girl where did you get your hair from,”  simply because they will think its growing from your very own scalp!   Embrace your texture and buy extensions that compliment it instead of trying to hide or change it.  Remember our hair is beautiful too!

MyNaturalHairExtensions.com provides its clients with 100% high quality human hair.  We do not use any synthetic fillers or synthetic fibers. Our extensions are popular and in high demand due to their natural appearance, low luster, manageability, and affordable price and simply put the blend game is on point

Customer Satisfaction is my #1 goal. I strive for excellence and my team does as well. It makes us proud when you feel glamorous and look more beautiful than you already are.  My team and I take our customer service SERIOUSLY and treat each individual client with respect by providing quality hair in a timely manner at an affordable price! I am proud to say that I am a black Christian entrepreneur helping all woman of color feel confident in their own skin in their everyday walks of life!

Thank you for helping my dream come true as this company continues to grow and take on new adventures daily!  We are blessed by your business and loyalty and are overwhelmed with joy that you chose us.

MNHE is a black owned company. We aim to ensure our clients get the very best customer service and  extensions that match their own texture such as our amazing textures. We only collect quality strands while providing amazing customer service.

We ship Worldwide. Our extensions are great for protective styles and much more. MNHE is geared towards helping our customers. Be sure to checkout our amazing products today!

As a blacked own business as well as a Christian company we structure our business around 3 important principles, quality products, amazing customer service, and perfection of our craft. We insure that each and every strand is healthy with the cuticle intact. The cuticle of the texture is important as it helps the hair retain moisture.